ASRA Executive

Print Friendly
The new ASRA Executive was nominated and voted in at the 2017 ASRA AGM, Sylvan Lake, Alberta January 28,  2017
The Executive
Co-President – Darcy Wereley and Jeff Hardy
Past-President – Morgan Wereley
Vice President – Daniela Sirbu
Secretary/Membership Chair – Billi Jo McIlroy
Treasurer – Diane Wereley
Director at Large  – Wynn Payne
Ralph Pentelski (Match Director)
Jeff Hunter
Janet Trace
Susan Eymann

Website Admin – Susan Eymann